Ear Pleasure

15 Dec

I wanted to do something fun for a Christmas blog.  If you read my blog regularly, you know I primarily blog about blessings and God and what He’s teaching me.  So I’m sure you’re expecting some sort of “Jesus blog” from me regarding Christmas and the fact that’s it’s Jesus’ birthday and He is full of love for us. Well sorry to disappoint, but you won’t be reading that today.

Stay tuned b/c on the 23rd, Revive Church is doing a homeless outreach and handing out backpacks and hot food to homeless people.  I have full expectations that it will be like last last year and I will leave changed.  So if you’re wanting a meaningful blog, tune back in in a few weeks.

Today, however, lets have some meaningless fun!!!  I wanted to share my favorite Christmas songs with you.  I’m too cheap to pay for my blog so I wasn’t able to add youtube videos to my blog where you can actually see them.  You will have to click on each one to watch it.  Please take a few minutes and watch them and smile!!  🙂

Maria Carey’s – All I Want For Christmas

U2 – Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

Leann Rimes – O Holy Night

Trans Siberian Orchestra – Christmas Canon

John Lennon – Happy Christmas (War Is Over)

Wham! – Last Christmas

Since I just listed my favorite; it’s only fair to include the worst Christmas song ever…..listen is you must….

Christmas Shoes

Thanks for allowing me to share my world with you…welcome to my brain.

Leave a Reply

