A 4 letter word

27 Oct

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

This blog is purely for the sake of me venting.

I’m so frustrated right now.  All I want to do is scream and punch someone!

I’m pissed off at what’s going on but I’m also annoyed at people commenting on it.

If it were that easy, I would have already done it, thanks!

I will blog about the situation when it’s resolved and I’ve calmed down.

There’s a difference between asking someone questions to find out what’s going on and someone throwing their opinion at me.

You know the saying “keep you’re opinion to yourself?”  Well, that’s a good saying.

……that is all……

 

Thanks for allowing me to share my world with you……welcome to my brain.

One Response to “A 4 letter word”

  1. Jeanne October 28, 2012 at 6:18 pm #

    As I have often heard you say….”Calm down killer” These people merely love you and are ownly sharing in your frustration with their opinions. If they didn’t care they would be like oh well, your problem. I can’t imagine what it is like that you are going through, but sometimes it is better to smile and just say thanks for your concern.

Leave a Reply

